Archive | decubitus ulcer photos RSS feed for this section

Decubitus Ulcer Photos – Stage 1 through Stage 4

April 28, 2013  |   Posted by :   |   decubitus ulcer photos,Stages of Pressure Sores   |   0 Comment

Decubitus ulcers are graded from Stage 1 (the smallest decubitus ulcer) to Stage 4 (the most severe decubitus ulcer). Photos of decubitus ulcers are necessary in order to understand the difference between a Stage 4 decubitus ulcer and a Stage 3 decubitus ulcer. The below decubitus ulcer staging chart has 4 photos; each representing a […]

Read More »

More Questions?

Ask Mike

Do You Have a Case?

Do You Have a Case?